• BREAKFAST AND LUNCH MENU
     
    Milk is served with every meal.  Cereal is offered as an option at breakfast
     
    Curlew School District is an equal opportunity provider
     
    DATE   BREAKFAST LUNCH
    Friday, February 21   Turnovers, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, February 24   Bagels, fruit Burrito, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, February 25   Yogurt & granola, fruit Tomato soup, zombies, fruit
    Wednesday, February 26   Waffles, fruit Chicken caesar wrap, veggie, fruit
    Thursday, February 27   Scones, fruit Spaghetti, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Friday, February 28   Cougar tails, fruit  COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, March 2   Cinnamon flop, fruit Hawaiian sandwich, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, March 3   Pancakes, fruit Clam chowder, corn muffin, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, March 4   Breakfast bar, fruit Asian chicken salad, fruit
    Thursday, March 5   Cougar muffin, fruit Stroganoff, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Friday, March 6   NO SCHOOL MIDWINTER BREAK
    Monday, March 9   Omelet, fruit Gyro, fruit
    Tuesday, March 10   Cornbread, fruit Split pea with ham soup, hot roll, fruit
    Wednesday, March 11   French toast, fruit Chicken fajita salad, fruit
    Thursday, March 12   Biscuits & gravy, fruit Sausage potato pie, hot roll, fruit
    Friday, March 13   Turnovers, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, March 16   Bagels, fruit Hot dogs, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, March 17   Yogurt & granola, fruit Beef stew, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, March 18   Waffles, fruit Crispy chicken salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, March 19   Scones, fruit Ham & cheese roll, veggie, fruit
    Friday, March 20   Cougar tails, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, March 23   Cinnamon flop, fruit BBQ wrangler, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, March 24   Pancakes, fruit Tomato & ravioli soup, hot roll, fruit
    Wednesday, March 25   Breakfast bar, fruit Chicken pasta salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, March 26   Cougar muffin, fruit Tacos, fruit
    Friday, March 27   Cheese toast, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, March 30   Omelet, fruit Chicken nuggets, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, March 31   Cornbread, fruit Taco beef soup, corn muffins, fruit
     
Last Modified on Friday at 7:00 AM