• BREAKFAST AND LUNCH MENU
     
    Milk is served with every meal.  Cereal is offered as an option at breakfast
     
    Curlew School District is an equal opportunity provider
     
    DATE   BREAKFAST LUNCH
    Friday, December 1   Cougar tails, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, December 4   Cinnamon flop, fruit Thai sweet chili chicken, rice, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, December 5   Pancakes, fruit Clam chowder, corn bread, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, December 6   Breakfast bar, fruit Chef salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, December 7   Cougar muffin, fruit Teriyaki dippers, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Friday, December 8   Cheese toast, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, December 11   Omelet & cereal Sausage potato pie, hot roll, fruit
    Tuesday, December 12   Corn bread, fruit Chicken noodle soup, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, December 13   French toast, fruit Taco salad, fruit
    Thursday, December 14   Biscuits & gravy, fruit Holiday Meal
    Friday, December 15   Turnovers, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    December 18  THRU   NO SCHOOL CHRISTMAS VACATION
    January 1   NO SCHOOL CHRISTMAS VACATION
    Tuesday, January 2   Yogurt & granola, fruit Tomato soup, tuna sandwich, fruit
    Wednesday, January 3   Waffles, fruit Crispy chicken salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, January 4   Scones, fruit Spaghetti, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Friday, January 5   Cougar tails, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, January 8   Cinnamon flop, fruit Hawaiian sandwich, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, January 9   Pancakes, fruit Stew, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, January 10   Breakfast bar, fruit Oriental chicken salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, January 11   Cougar muffin, fruit Gyros, fruit
    Friday, January 12   Cheese toast, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, January 15   NO SCHOOL  MLK DAY NO SCHOOL  MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY
    Tuesday, January 16   Cornbread, fruit Chicken noodle soup, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, January 17   French toast, fruit Chef salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, January 18   Biscuits & gravy, fruit Baked potato, hot roll, fruit
    Friday, January 19   Turnover, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, January 22   Bagel, fruit Nachos, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, January 23   Yogurt & granola, fruit Bean soup, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, January 24   Waffles, fruit Taco salad, fruit
    Thursday, January 25   Scones, fruit Teriyaki chicken, rice, veggie, fruit
    Friday, January 26   Cougar tails, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, January 29   Cinnamon flop, fruit Chicken nuggets, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, January 30   Pancakes, fruit Clam chowder, corn muffin, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, January 31   Breakfast bar, fruit Chicken fajita salad, hot roll, fruit
     
Last Modified on December 4, 2017