Curlew School District 50
BREAKFAST AND LUNCH MENU
 
Milk is served with every meal.  Cereal is offered as an option at breakfast
 
Curlew School District is an equal opportunity provider
 
DATE
BREAKFAST LUNCH
Monday, May 29
 NO SCHOOL    MEMORIAL DAY
NO SCHOOL   MEMORIAL DAY
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
 Cornbread, fruit
Chicken soup, hot roll, veggie, fruit
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
 French toast, fruit
Crispy chicken salad, hot roll, fruit
Thursday, June 1, 2017
 Biscuits & gravy, fruit
Mandarin chicken, rice, veggie, fruit
Friday, June 2, 2017
 Cook's Choice
School BBQ
Monday, June 5, 2017
 Bagels, fruit
Corn dog, veggie, fruit
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
 Yogurt & granola, fruit
Turkey wrap, veggie, fruit
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
 Waffles, fruit
Chicken salad, hot roll, fruit
Thursday, June 8, 2017
 Scones, fruit
Sloppy Joe, veggie, fruit
Friday, June 9, 2017
 Cougar tails, fruit
COOK'S CHOICE
Monday, June 12, 2017
 Cinnamon flop, fruit
Chicken nuggets, hot roll, veggie, fruit
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
 Pancakes, fruit
Chicken wrap, veggie, fruit
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
 Breakfast bar, fruit
Taco salad, fruit
Thursday, June 15, 2017
 Cougar muffin, fruit
Spaghettie, hot roll, veggie, fruit
Friday, June 16, 2017
 Cheese toast, fruit
NO LUNCH  EARLY RELEASE
Last Modified on May 30, 2017
CLOSE