• BREAKFAST AND LUNCH MENU
     
    Milk is served with every meal.  Cereal is offered as an option at breakfast
     
    Curlew School District is an equal opportunity provider
     
    DATE   BREAKFAST LUNCH
    Monday, Sept, 30   Omelet, Cheeseburgers, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, Oct. 1   Cornbread, fruit Chicken & rice soup, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, Oct. 2   French toast, fruit Chef salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, Oct. 3   Biscuits & gravy, fruit Beef stroganoff, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Friday, Oct. 4   Turnovers, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, Oct. 7   Bagels, fruit Chicken nuggets, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, Oct. 8   Yogurt & granola, fruit Clam chowder, corn muffins, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, Oct. 9   Waffles, fruit Chicken Caesar wrap, fruit
    Thursday, Oct. 10   Scones, fruit Orange mandarin chicken, rice, veggie, fruit
    Friday, Oct. 11   Cougar tails, fruit Corn dogs, veggie, fruit
    Monday, Oct. 14   NO SCHOOL NO SCHOOL    COLUMBUS DAY
    Tuesday, Oct. 15   Pancakes, fruit Tomato soup, tuna sandwich, fruit
    Wednesday, Oct. 16   Breakfast bar, fruit Taco salad, fruit
    Thursday, Oct. 17   Cougar muffin, fruit Pizza, veggie, fruit
    Friday, Oct. 18   Cheese toast, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, Oct. 21   Omelet, fruit Gyros, fruit
    Tuesday, Oct. 22   Cornbread, fruit Beef stew, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, Oct. 23   French toast, fruit Chicken fajita salad, fruit
    Thursday, Oct. 24   Biscuits & gravy, fruit Baked potato, hot roll, fruit
    Friday, Oct. 25   Turnovers, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, Oct. 28   Bagels, fruit Nachos, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, Oct. 29   Yogurt & granola, fruit Lasagna, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, Oct. 30   Waffles, fruit Crispy chicken salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, Oct. 31   Scones, fruit Zombies, tomato soup, fruit
     
Last Modified on September 30, 2019