• BREAKFAST AND LUNCH MENU
     
    Milk is served with every meal.  Cereal is offered as an option at breakfast
     
    Curlew School District is an equal opportunity provider
     
    DATE   BREAKFAST LUNCH
    Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017   Waffles, fruit Crispy chicken salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017   Scones, fruit Ham & swiss wrap, veggie, fruit
    Friday, Oct. 20, 2017   Cougar tails, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, Oct. 23, 2017   Cinnamon flop, fruit Corn dog, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017   Pacakes, fruit Ham & split pea soup, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017   Breakfast bar, fruit Chef salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017   Cougar muffin, fruit Lasagna, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Friday, Oct. 27, 2017   Cheese toast, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, Oct. 30, 2017   Omelet, fruit Gyros, fruit
    Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017   Cornbread, fruit Zombies, tomato soup, fruit
    Wednesday, Nov. 1   French toast, fruit Taco salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, Nov. 2   Biscuits & gravy, fruit Orange mandarin chicken, rice, veggie, fruit
    Friday, Nov. 3   Turnovers, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, Nov.6   Bagels, fruit Burritos, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, Nov. 7   Yogurt & granola Chicken noodle soup, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Wednesday, Nov. 8   Waffles, fruit Chicken oriental salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, Nov. 9   Scones, fruit Chicken fettucini, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Friday, Nov. 10   NO SCHOOL VETERAN'S DAY
    Monday, Nov. 13   Cinnamon flop, fruit Chicken nuggets, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, Nov. 14   Pancakes, fruit Beef & barley soup, hot roll, veggie, fruti
    Wednesday, Nov. 15   NO SCHOOL STUDENT LED CONFERENCES
    Thursday, Nov. 16   Cougar muffin, fruit Beef stroganoff, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Friday, Nov. 17   Cheese toast, fruit COOK'S CHOICE
    Monday, Nov. 20   Omelet, fruit Mac N Cheese, hot roll, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, Nov. 21   Cornbread, fruit Holiday meal
    Wednesday, Nov, 22   French toast, fruit corn dogs, veggie, fruit
    Thursday, Nov. 23   NO SCHOOL THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
    Friday, Nov. 24   NO SCHOOL THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
    Monday, Nov. 27   Bagel, fruit BBQ chicken wrangler, veggie, fruit
    Tuesday, Nov. 28   Yogurt & granola, fruit Tomato & ravioli soup, hot roll, fruit
    Wednesday, Nov. 29   Waffles, fruit Chicken fajita salad, hot roll, fruit
    Thursday, Nov. 30   Scones, fruit Chili & cinnamon roll, fruit
     
Last Modified on Thursday at 1:57 PM